Search This Blog

Follow by Email

Post Archive

Powered by Blogger.

AGE Admin Team

Disintegration Launches a Play For Free Weekend on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One

Share it:

What are we playing on peeps! 
Hit me up and I will get in with as many as I can. 

Snoogs

Heads up, Gravcycle pilots! Disintegration, the genre-breaking, sci-fi first-person shooter from Private Division and V1 Interactive, an independent game studio based out of Seattle, will be available for free on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One this weekend.


Players can join frenetic multiplayer battles in all three multiplayer game modes or dive in the game’s riveting single-player campaign as the full game will be available for free across all platforms for the entire weekend starting Thursday July 30th:

Disintegration Play For Free Weekend Schedule
Platform
Access
Start Time
End Time
PlayStation 4
PlayStation Plus
Thursday, July 30, 9:00am PST/ Friday, July 31, 2:00am AEST
Monday, August 03, 9:00am PST/ Tuesday, August 04, 2:00am AEST
Xbox One
Xbox Gold
Thursday, July 30, 12:00am PST/ Thursday, July 30, 5:00pm AEST
Monday, August 02, 11:59pm PST/ Tuesday, August 3, 4:59pm AEST
PC/Steam
n/a
Thursday, July 30, 10:00am PST/ Friday, July 31, 3:00am AEST
Monday, August 03, 10:00am PST/ Tuesday, August 04, 3:00am AEST

With many more updates in the works, players joining the Play For Free Weekend can already benefit from the latest patch for Disintegration featuring:
  • Tuned Gravcycles in campaign and multiplayer to feel faster and more responsive
  • Improved UI and VFX to improve readability
  • Improved multiplayer matchmaking and party management such as back-fill: this functionality will help keep online matches as populated as possible by minimizing mismatched games and filling up open team slots
  • More game improvements

All the hard-earned progress can be transferred to the full game for anyone who purchases Disintegration during or after the Play For Free Weekend. The game will be offered at a discount of 40% on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Disintegration is a sci-fi first-person shooter with real time strategy elements featuring intense PvP multiplayer where pilots and their crews compete in three exciting game modes across a variety of maps. Choose from up to nine distinctive crews armed with specialized weaponry and unit abilities to dominate the battlefield. Disintegration will continue to be updated based on community feedback with additional crews, new maps, and more modes.

For full patch notes and more information about Disintegration please visit https://www.disintegrationgame.com.
Join the Disintegration community on our official Discord server.



For all of the latest from The Aussie Gamers Experience, make sure you follow us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and also our weekly podcast. 

Share it:

beta

demo

Disintegration

free play

Koch media

pc

private division

ps4

steam

Xbox

Post A Comment:

0 comments: