Ni No Kuni II | Special Editions


Beginning today, all Ni No Kuni fans will be able to pre-order Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom and start the journey that will enchant their consoles and bring them to live the life of Evan and the world of Ding Don Dell.  To add more magic to the adventure, different versions of the pre-order will be available:

PlayStation 4:
  • STANDARD EDITION: Full game and postcards
  • STEELBOOK EDITION: Full Game & Exclusive SteelBook™
  • PRINCE’S EDITION: Full Game, The Kingmakers: A making-of Ni no Kuni II on Bluray disc to discover the hidden secrets of the game design and development, SteelBook™ case and Season Pass
  • DIGITAL PRINCE’S EDITION: Full Game & Season Pass
  • KING’S EDITION: Full Game, The Kingmakers: A making-of Ni no Kuni II on Bluray disc, The sound of Ni no Kuni II: a vinyl record featuring Joe Hisaishi-composed main theme in its pop-up gatefold, The Evolution of a King diorama figure, a 20cm tall rotating music box playing the game's main theme, The Art of Ni no Kuni II: an exclusive 148-pages artbook featuring concept arts from Momose-san and LEVEL-5, an exclusive SteelBook™  and Season pass

Windows PC:

  • STANDARD EDITION: Full game – digital only
  • PRINCE’S EDITION: Full Game, Season Pass – digital only
  • KING’S EDITION: Full Game, Vinyl + Musical King Evan’s diorama, 148-page Artbook, SteelBook™  and Season pass

The Season Pass included into the PRINCE’S and KING’S EDITION will be feature 2 additional contents and will be available as a standalone purchase.

See local retailers for pre order offers.

Ni no Kuni II: REVENANT KINGDOM will be available on the PlayStation 4 system and PC on January 19th 2018. To learn more about BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe’s other products go to: 
or follow us on Facebook at 
or join the conversation at

Join the journey on:

·        Official Website:
·        Official Facebook Page:

Aussie Gamers Express
9th August 2017
To Top